CD Time Exposure/Find Out!/Hideaway (CD 15850833),
back to browsing

Time Exposure/Find Out!/Hideaway

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Play the Bass 103
    2. Are You Ready (For the Future)
    3. Speedball
    4. Heaven Sent You
    5. Time Exposure
    6. Future Shock
    7. Future
    8. Spacerunner
    9. I Know Just How You Feel
    10. Find Out
    11. What If I Should Fall in Love
    12. Born in the U.S.A.
    13. Sky's the Limit, The
    14. Don't Turn the Lights Out
    15. Campo Americano
    16. Stereotypica
    17. Psychedelic
    18. My Life
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Hideaway
    2. Overjoyed
    3. My Love, Her Inspiration
    4. Where Do We Go
    5. Boys of Johnson Street, The
    6. Old Friends
    7. When It's Cold Outside
    8. Listen to the Beat of Your Heart
    9. Basketball
    10. I'm Here to Stay
    11. When It's Cold Outside
    12. Listen to the Beat of Your Heart
    13. Basketball
    14. I'm Here to Stay
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): BGOCD 1022

  • Credits
    ProducerStanley Clarke
    EngineerChris Brunt; Craig Burbidge; Csaba Petocz; Erik Zobler; David Rudo; Paul Lanie; Mick Guzauski; Peter Chaikin; Steve Hodge; Tommy Vicari; Brian Reeves

    Personnel: Stanley Clarke (vocals, guitars); Robert Brookins (vocals, keyboards); Raymond Griffin (vocals, drums, percussion); Eddie Martinez, Raymond Gomez (guitar); Pat Leonard, Sunnie Paxson (keyboards); Paulinho Da Costa (percussion).
    Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
    Recording information: Bill Schnee's Studio; Capitol Studios; Cherokee; Conway Recording; Larrabee; Larrabee Sound, Los Angeles; Lighthouse; Master Control; ocean way; Sunset sound; The Complex; Village Recorders.
    Illustrator: David Coleman.
    Photographers: Norman Seeff; Randee St. Nicholas; Ace Burgess; John Divola.
    Arranger: Stanley Clarke .
    Beat Goes On repackaged and re-released three of Stanley Clarke's LPs on Epic -- Time Exposure, Find Out!, and Hideaway -- as a two-disc set. It's not a bad way to acquire the albums if you don't already own them, but isn't recommended for the casual fan. ~ Al Campbell

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.53
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for