CD Traveler * [Terje Lie] (CD 1133034),
back to browsing

Traveler * [Terje Lie]

  • 1. Pier Avenue
    2. Travelers
    3. Warp 7
    4. Mddiii
    5. Runnin' Outta Time
    6. You
    7. Lights Are Low
    8. I Want to Love You
    9. My Love
    10. Silver Streaks
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 001

  • Credits
    ProducerTerje Lie
    EngineerDennis Moody; George Landress

    Personnel: Terje Lie (vocals, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, bass synthesizer); David Garfield (keyboards); Jeff Olson (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Dennis Moody.
    Recording information: Dennis Moody Studios, Los Angeles, CA (2006).
    Photographers: Michael Hoag; Jeff Olson.
    Arrangers: Terje Lie; David Garfield; Dennis Moody.

  • Critic Reviews
    JazzTimes (p.86) - "Lie lets us know that we're in for serious jazz licks framed by funky and groovy contemporary rhythms....An impressive CD."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $11.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for