CD Trinity [Boulou Ferr] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 875001),
back to browsing

Trinity [Boulou Ferr] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. I Can't Get Started
    2. Groovin' High
    3. Lover Man
    4. Ice Cream Konitz
    5. De Moscou a Odessa
    6. Hi Beck
    7. There Will Never Be Another You
    8. Out of Nowhere
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 31171

  • Credits
    ProducerNils Winther
    EngineerThomas Brekling

    Personnel: Boulou Ferre, Elios Ferre (guitar); Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen (bass).
    Personnel: Boulou Ferr (guitar); Elios Ferr (guitar).
    Recording information: Sweet Silence Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark (11/18/1982).
    Photographer: Nils Winther.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.96
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for