CD Zebra [Jeanne Newhall] (CD 861588),
back to browsing

Zebra [Jeanne Newhall]

  • 1. Chase, The
    2. Grey Mist at Dawn
    3. Animal Attraction
    4. Love Letter to Africa
    5. Taboo You
    6. Ev'ry Kind of People
    7. Grevy's Waltz
    8. Cover Me with Your Tears
    9. Serengeti
    10. In Your Eyes
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MD-0934

  • Credits
    ProducerJeanne Newhall
    EngineerGary Chester; Allen Moore

    Personnel includes: Jeanne Newhall (piano); Jon Faddis (trumpet).
    Personnel: Jeanne Newhall (piano, synthesizer); Mark Prentice (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, bouzouki); Jon Faddis (trumpet); Matt McKenzie (electric bass); Dom Moio (drums, percussion).
    Liner Note Author: Jeanne Newhall.
    Recording information: Cereus Recording, Tempe, AZ; National Edison Recording Studio, New York, NY.
    Photographer: Steven Van Warner.
    Marzipan Music presents the newest release from Jeanne Newhall, titled Zebra. Like its title, the album showcases Jeanne's many stripes as songwriter, keyboardist and producer. This musical safari is an engaging set of nine strong new compositions, plus Robert Palmer's "Ev'ry Kinda People," to which Jon Faddis lends his distinctive trumpet...Also accompanying her are Mark Prentice on acoustic guitar, electric guitar and bouzouki, Matt McKenzie on electric bass and Dom Moio on drums... ~ MusD

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.82
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for