Blu-ray Dream Theater - Live at Budokan - 2 Disc set (Blu-ray 15808397),
back to browsing

Dream Theater - Live at Budokan - 2 Disc set

  • Blu-ray
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Heavy metal rockers Dream Theater are a high-energy, progressive outfit whose music is characterized by the virtuoso guitar work of member John Petrucci, and the consistently innovative, quality records they produce. They are most recognized, however, for their live performances; Dream Theater have become one of the most bootlegged bands around, and this release truly demonstrates why. Recorded at Tokyo's Budokan in 2004, the live show features an energetic, raw performance of their music that is by turns intense, beautiful, and aggressive; also included are band interviews and backstage footage. The set list includes: "Pull Me Under," "Trial of Tears," "Solitary Shell," "Disappear," and "In the Name of God," among many others.
  • Credits
    Dream, Theater
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.86
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for