Blu-ray Tori Amos - Live At Montreux 1991/1992 [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray 4405599),
back to browsing

Tori Amos - Live At Montreux 1991/1992 [Blu-ray]

  • NR
  • Blu-ray
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Tori Amos turned alt-rock inward with her intense and personal piano ballads, and helped usher in a striking new era of work by female singer-songwriters in the 1990s.This two-concert collection offers a fascinating glimpse of Amos's growth as an artist in the months straddling her revered 1992 solo debut, LITTLE EARTHQUAKES. Each filmed at the Montreux Jazz Festival, the 1991 show features an introspective performance by a woman on the brink of success, while in the 1992 set, Amos plays with the added style and confidence of a musician riding critical acclaim. The remarkable concerts include her signature tracks "Silent All These Years" and "Crucify," as well as rarities such as a cover of Nirvana's "Smells Like Teen Spirit."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): EVBRD33322

  • Credits
    Tori Amos
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.05
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for