CD AIX All Stars: Surrounded By Christmas (CD 1140123),
back to browsing

AIX All Stars: Surrounded By Christmas

  • DVD Audio
  • 1 disc
  • AIX ALL STARS: SURROUNDED BY CHRISTMAS contains jazz renditions of Christmas favorites played by an ensemble of excellent musicians, all of whom have experience playing in bands of every ilk. SURROUNDED BY CHRISTMAS refers to the recording technique, which utilizes innovative sound technologies to create a stunning final product. The production values are very high and the musicianship is impeccable. Songs include "What Child is This?" "Oh, Tannenbaum," "I Saw Three Ships," "Away in a Manger," "Oh Come All Ye Faithful," "Silent Night," and "Jingle Bells."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): AIX80028DVD

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $21.89
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for