CD Vivaldi - Sacred Music: Vol. 1 (CD 1162096),
back to browsing

Vivaldi - Sacred Music: Vol. 1

  • Jane Archibald, Anita Kraus
  • DVD Audio
  • 1 disc
  • The Arcadia Ensemble and Chorus are conducted by their founder Kevin Mallon in this subtle reworkings of pieces by Vivaldi which they have entitled SACRED MUSIC. Among them are "Gloria RV 588," "Dixit Dominus," and "Nulla In Mundo Pax Sincera." Jane Archibald and Anita Kraus are among the performers, making this a wonderful rendition of some fine choral works by Vivaldi.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5110064

  • Credits

    Composer$ Kevin

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Music & Arts
  • Released: 11/16/2004
  • UPC: 747313106455
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.57
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • New
    Brian May & Kerry Ellis: The Candelight Concerts - Live at Montreux 2013

    buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for