DVD Achucarro: Brahms - Piano Concerto No. 2 [DVD] (DVD 6311028),
back to browsing

Achucarro: Brahms - Piano Concerto No. 2 [DVD]

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Concert pianist Joaqun Achcarro and the London Symphony Orchestra (the latter under the direction of maestro Colin Davis) headline this 2009 concert of Johannes Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 2 in B Flat, Op. 83. The event at hand was mounted at Jerwood Hall, St. Luke's, London, to commemorate the 50th anniversary of Achcarro's debut with the London Symphony Orchestra following his win of The Royal Liverpool Philharmonic International Competition in 1959.
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.80
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for