DVD Alice Cooper - Welcome to My Nightmare (DVD 51451),
back to browsing

Alice Cooper - Welcome to My Nightmare

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Macabre rock star Alice Cooper performs before a live audience, in the first full-blown rock theater extravaganza. With an extremely elaborate stageshow utilizing skeletons, giant spiders, a cyclops, and the voice of Vincent Price, this legendary show set the standard for rock tours for years to come. Song titles include "The Awakening," "Welcome To My Nightmare," "Eighteen," "School's Out," "Only Women Bleed," "Billion Dollar Babies" and many others.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4469

  • Credits
    Alice Cooper, Vincent Furnier
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $19.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for