DVD Berliner Philharmoniker/Yutaka Sado: Takemitsu/Shostakovich [DVD] (DVD 15828881),
back to browsing

Berliner Philharmoniker/Yutaka Sado: Takemitsu/Shostakovich [DVD]

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • The classical concert in this release took place on May 20, 2011 at the Philharmonie in Berlin, Germany. It contains interpretations of two works - Toru Takemitsu's From me flows what you call time and Dmitry Shostakovich's Symphony No. 5 in D Minor -- performed by the Berliner Philharmoniker under the baton of Yutaka Sado, with percussive support by Jan Schlichte, Raphael Haeger, Simon Rssler, Franz Schindlbeck and Wieland Welzel. Michael Beyer directs.
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.87
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for