DVD Billy Cobham's Glass Menagerie (DVD 8904),
back to browsing

Billy Cobham's Glass Menagerie

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Billy Cobham and his band show off their versatility and musical mastery in this historic live concert from 1981. The band includes Michal Urbaniak on violin and sax, Mike Stern on guitar, Gil Goldstein on piano, Tim Landers on bass and of course Billy Cobham on drums. Tunes played by the band include: Moon Germs, ALDL, Flight Time, Vanessa, Crosswind, All Hallows Eve, Total Eclipse, Mendocino, Wrapped in a Cloud, and Brooze.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): DVWWJBCGM

  • Credits
    Billy Cobham
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.72
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for