DVD Boston Symphony Orchestra - Charles Munch (DVD 11884),
back to browsing

Boston Symphony Orchestra - Charles Munch

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • The work of conductor Charles Munch has enlivened the world of classical music. Beginning as a violin student in Berlin, Munch progressed to working with the Straram Orchestra in Paris, before convening with the Boston Symphony Orchestra in 1946. Munch joins up with them again here, for a 1962 performance that includes reworkings of "Chole Suite No. 2," "La Mer," "Fantastique," and many other pieces.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): VAIDV4317

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $25.72
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for