DVD Boston Symphony Orchestra/Charles Munch: Wagner/Franck/Faure (DVD 7016760),
back to browsing

Boston Symphony Orchestra/Charles Munch: Wagner/Franck/Faure

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 2 Europe+ (info)
  • This musical release from the Boston Symphony Orchestra under the conduction of Charles Munch captures three live performances by the ensemble, recorded at the Sanders Theatre at Harvard Univeristy between 1959 and 1960. Some of the pieces featured in the program include Wagner's "Orchestral Excerpts from Act III of Die Meistersingervon Nurnberg" and Franck's "Symphony in D minor".
0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Music & Arts
  • Run Time: 70:00
  • Released: 2/22/2011
  • UPC: 5060244550155
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $22.41
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • New
    Yes - 35th Anniversary Concert: Songs From Tsongas [Blu-ray]

    buy now for