DVD Cecilia Sings Haydn [809478000600] (DVD 11661),
back to browsing

Cecilia Sings Haydn [809478000600]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Mezzo Soprano Cecilia Bartoli continues her 'Cecilia Sings' series with this set of performances from composer Franz Joseph Haydn. Accompanied by Nicolaus Harnoncourt and his Concentus Musicus Wien in Graz, Bartoli sings the 'Oxford' Symphony 92 as well as Haydn cantatas.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): OA0870D

  • Credits
    Cecilia Bartoli, Nikolaus Harnoncourt
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.35
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for