DVD Celine Dion: These Are Special Times [DVD Boxset] [CD/DVD] (DVD 1160530),
back to browsing

Celine Dion: These Are Special Times [DVD Boxset] [CD/DVD]

  • DVD
  • 2 discs
  • Region Free (info)
  • Disc 1
    1. O Holy Night
    2. Don't Save It All For Christmas Day
    3. Blue Christmas
    4. Another Year Has Gone By
    5. Magic of Christmas Day, The (God Bless Us Everyone)
    6. Ave Maria
    7. Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
    8. Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
    9. Prayer, The - (with Andrea Bocelli)
    10. Brahms' Lullaby
    11. Christmas Eve
    12. These Are the Special Times
    13. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
    14. I'm Your Angel - (with R. Kelly)
    15. Feliz Navidad
    16. Les Cloches du Hameau

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.88
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for