DVD Celtic Woman/Chloe - Walking in the Air (DVD 1122234),
back to browsing

Celtic Woman/Chloe - Walking in the Air

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • This solo effort from Celtic Woman's Chloe features the young singer's ethereal voice set against the backdrop of Ireland's natural beauty. WALKING IN THE AIR includes songs such as "Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring," "Nella Fantasia," and "Vincent."
0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Music & Arts
  • Run Time: 0:00
  • Released: 6/5/2007
  • UPC: 094639280599
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.56
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • New
    Yes - 35th Anniversary Concert: Songs From Tsongas [Blu-ray]

    buy now for