DVD Come Together: A Night For John Lennon's Words & Music (DVD 1370250),
back to browsing

Come Together: A Night For John Lennon's Words & Music

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Recorded in the weeks immediately following the September 11 attacks, this moving tribute to John Lennon's vision of world peace is imbued with a sense of poignant urgency. The remarkable line-up of musicians new and old features Cyndi Lauper, Alanis Morissette, Moby, Rufus Wainwright, and many others, each interpreting Lennon's legendary songs, from "Imagine" to "Across the Universe."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): GHL370499

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Music & Arts
  • Run Time: 90:00
  • Released: 11/4/2008
  • UPC: 801213704996
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.31
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • New
    Yes - 35th Anniversary Concert: Songs From Tsongas [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • buy now for