DVD Curtis Mayfield - In Concert (DVD 14156),
back to browsing

Curtis Mayfield - In Concert

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Legendary soulman Curtis Mayfield is captured live in Germany on April 28, 1990. Along with special guests Buzz Amato, Louis Stefanell, Lee Goodness, and Randy Keith, Mayfield performs 8 classic tunes, including "It's Alright," "We Gotta Have Peace," "Gypsy Woman," and "Billy Jack."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 6504

  • Credits
    Curtis Mayfield
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.61
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for