DVD Dave Matthews Band - Stand Up (DVD 1071556),
back to browsing

Dave Matthews Band - Stand Up

  • DualDisc
  • 1 disc

  • 1. Dreamgirl
    2. Old Dirt Hill (Bring That Beat Back)
    3. Stand up (For It)
    4. American Baby (Intro)
    5. American Baby
    6. Smooth Rider
    7. Everybody Wake up (Our Finest Hour Arrives)
    8. Out of My Hands
    9. Hello Again
    10. Louisiana Bayou
    11. Stolen Away on 55th and 3rd
    12. You Might Die Trying
    13. Steady as We Go
    14. Hunger For the Great Light
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 69288-2

  • Critic Reviews
    Rolling Stone (pp.73-74) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "[T]here's lots of enlightened riff-rock and splashes of color....The band's singular groove is as self-sustaining as ever..."
    Entertainment Weekly (No. 819, p.84) - "[T]he disc hopscotches among a dizzying array of sounds and approaches..." - Grade: A-
    Mojo (Publisher) (p.119) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[N]ow they're changing...to folk-funk/hardcore-gospel! The fundamental is the intimacy gathered around Matthews' new frontporch growl."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.82
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for