DVD David Garrett: Rock Symphonies [DVD] (DVD 7021571),
back to browsing

David Garrett: Rock Symphonies [DVD]

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • This musical release from German violinist David Garrett captures a live performance by the musician, consisting exclusively of instrumental virtuoso arrangements of epic rock songs, like "Smells Like Teen Spirit", "Mission Impossible", "Serenade", "I'll Stand By You", and more.
0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Music & Arts
  • Run Time: 70:00
  • Released: 4/5/2011
  • UPC: 044007434246
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.31
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • New
    Santana: Corazon Live from Mexico - Live It to Believe It [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • New
    Sepultura/Tambours du Bronx: Metal Veins - Alive at Rock in Rio [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • New
    Yes - 35th Anniversary Concert: Songs From Tsongas [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • buy now for