DVD David Oistrakh - Remembering a Musician (DVD 1161256),
back to browsing

David Oistrakh - Remembering a Musician

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • A fascinating program featuring one of the greatest violinists of this century - David Oistrakh. Includes performances of the intermezzo from Lalo's Symphonie Espagnole (with piano), excerpts from Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto, Bach's Concerto for Two Violins, a movement from Prokofiev's F-Minor Sonata, excerpts from the Violin Concertos of Shostakovich and Sibelius, and a Schumann transcription with piano accompaniment.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): D1130

  • Credits
    David Oistrakh
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.58
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for