DVD David Oistrakh (DVD 6900),
back to browsing

David Oistrakh

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Violinist David Oistrakh performs a variety of material, including Bach's Violin Concerto in A; Brahms Violin Concerto (3rd Movement); Beethoven's Violin Sonata No. 5, and many more.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 92837

  • Credits
    David Oistrakh
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $24.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for