DVD Dinosaur Jr.: Bug Live at 9:30 Club [760137526094] (DVD 15838654),
back to browsing

Dinosaur Jr.: Bug Live at 9:30 Club [760137526094]

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • This musical release from shredding alternative rock band Dinosaur Jr. captures a live performance by the group, recorded live at the 9:30 Club in Washington D.C. in June of 2011. Some of the songs featured in the performance include "Freak Scene", "They Always Come", "Yeah We Know", and more.
  • Credits
  • Critic Reviews
    "No tantrums, just Barlow shaking his mop and Mascis in his favourite place, between a Marshall stack and a box of guitar pedals."

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Music & Arts
  • Starring: Murph
  • Run Time: 0:00
  • Released: 2/21/2012
  • UPC: 760137526094
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.53
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • New
    Santana: Corazon Live from Mexico - Live It to Believe It [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • New
    Sepultura/Tambours du Bronx: Metal Veins - Alive at Rock in Rio [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • New
    Yes - 35th Anniversary Concert: Songs From Tsongas [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • buy now for