DVD Eric Clapton - Acoustic Classics (DVD 12691),
back to browsing

Eric Clapton - Acoustic Classics

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Host Doug Boduch teaches guitar players of all levels how to play several of Eric Clapton's acoustic hits in this instructional release. From "Malted Mik," to "Tears in Heaven," viewers will become accustomed to Clapton's signature style in just a few lessons. Filled with note-for-note breakdowns, ERIC CLAPTON - ACOUSTIC CLASSICS also includes the songs "Circus," "Layla," "Change the World," "Walkin' Blues," "Signe," and "Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): HL00320265

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.84
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for