DVD Eric Sardinas and Big Motor: Live (DVD 6981129),
back to browsing

Eric Sardinas and Big Motor: Live

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • This musical release from blues-rock guitarist Eric Sardinas captures a live performance by the artist, recorded in high definition. Some of the tracks featured in the concert include "I'm Worried", "Almost Done", "As the Crow Flies", "Love Me", and more.
0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Music & Arts
  • Run Time: 0:00
  • Released: 9/21/2010
  • UPC: 760137501893
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.61
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • New
    Yes - 35th Anniversary Concert: Songs From Tsongas [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • buy now for