DVD Greg Koch - Guitar Gristle (DVD 22359),
back to browsing

Greg Koch - Guitar Gristle

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • A true original, Greg Koch has gained worldwide recognition for his quirky, untraditional guitar playing methods. Here, he illustrates his unique style and string manipulation skills through several songs including: "The Devil's Interval," "Chief's Blues," "Torn Asunder," "Spank It," "Tonus Diabolicus," "Death of a Bassman," and "Zoinks."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): HL00320376

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Music & Arts
  • Run Time: 72:00
  • Released: 2/8/2005
  • UPC: 073999203769
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.51
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for