DVD Grupo Montez de Durango - Y Sigue La Mata (DVD 52824),
back to browsing

Grupo Montez de Durango - Y Sigue La Mata

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • This karaoke-style release from Grupo Montez de Durango features six songs from the band, with the vocal track excluded and on-screen lyrics provided, affording viewers the opportunity to sing along with their favorite songs. Also included are two regular music videos--"Quiero Saber de Ti" and "Adios Amor Te Vas"--which offer a fine demonstration of the band's duranguense sound.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 0147268589

  • Credits
    Grupo, Montez, de, Durango
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $43.71
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • New
    Yes - 35th Anniversary Concert: Songs From Tsongas [Blu-ray]

    buy now for