DVD Hallelujah Broadway (DVD 6972885),
back to browsing

Hallelujah Broadway

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 2 Europe+ (info)
  • This musical release from the producers of THE IRISH TENORS offers performances of 17 Broadway songs that all contain religious and spiritual themes, including Alfreda Burke singing "Oh, What a Beautiful Morning" and "Climb Every Mountain", Anthony Kearns singing "I'll Be Seeing You", and much more.
0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Music & Arts
  • Run Time: 77:00
  • Released: 9/14/2010
  • UPC: 5099990680298
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9,999.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for