DVD John Cale - Fragments of A Rainy Season [Region 0] (DVD 4406382),
back to browsing

John Cale - Fragments of A Rainy Season [Region 0]

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • The musical career of John Cale has seen him tackle numerous weird and wonderful projects. Drawing on the classical music of his upbringing, as well as the rock traditions that served him so well in the Velvet Underground, Cale has created some highly unique sounds throughout his lengthy career. This concert was shot live in Brussels on a 1992 tour of Europe, and sees Cale working his way through a selection of material, which spans most of his solo career. Among the tracks performed are "Paris 1919," "On A Wedding Anniversary," "The Ballad Of Cable Hogue," "Hallelujah," and many others.
  • Credits
    John Cale
  • Critic Reviews
    "It's a peerless showcase for the best of his solo work."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.61
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for