DVD Jonas Brothers: Jonas: Rockin' The House - Vol. 1 (DVD 4680518),
back to browsing

Jonas Brothers: Jonas: Rockin' The House - Vol. 1

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Kevin, Nick, and Joe Jonas may have scores of adoring fans, wildly popular albums, and crazy good looks, but at heart theyre still just regular teens living at home and hanging with friends after class. This seven-episode collection of JONAS follows the famous brothers as they navigate all of the adventures of adolescence and still find time to play a few packed arenas. As a bonus, this release includes the featurette "Youve Just Been Jo Brod," that sees the trio attempt to pull an epic prank on a co-star.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 05837700

  • Credits
    Joe Jonas, Kevin Jonas, Nick Jonas
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.67
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • New
    Yes - 35th Anniversary Concert: Songs From Tsongas [Blu-ray]

    buy now for