DVD Karen Akers - On Stage at Wolf Trap (DVD 4649856),
back to browsing

Karen Akers - On Stage at Wolf Trap

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Video is also known as "Karen Akers: Live at Wolf Trap." Winner of the Gold Medal at the 1987 International Film & TV Festival. Tracks include: "Unexpected Song" "I'm Not Around" "I Know Him Well" "You Can Have the TV" "Not a Day Goes By" "The Rose" "Sailing On" "I'm Still Here" "Just a Housewife" "I Dreamed a Dream" "Taught By Experts" "Maybe" "Nevertheless" "Somewhere" "I Have a Love"
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): VDVD2314

  • Credits
    Karen Akers
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.12
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for