DVD Keith Urban - Livin' Right Now (DVD 27670),
back to browsing

Keith Urban - Livin' Right Now

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Australian-born country-music star Keith Legend performs a two-night concert at the Wiltern Theatre in Los Angeles on this release. Singing hits such as "Making Memories of Us," "What Wouldn't Wanna Be Me," and "You're Not Alone Tonight," Urban wows the crowd with solid vocals and equally impressive guitar-playing ability. LIVIN' RIGHT NOW also features a cover of Billy Thorpe's "Most People I Know (Think That I'm Crazy)."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): C9DR44632

  • Credits
    Keith Urban
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.46
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for