DVD Kiss - Rock the Nation - Live! (DVD 54421),
back to browsing

Kiss - Rock the Nation - Live!

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 2 discs
  • Region Free (info)
  • Kiss--one of the most influential and beloved rock bands of all time, if also occasionally one of the silliest--is captured on this program in one of their legendary live performances, playing both mega-hits and rarities to huge and adoring crowds. Among the songs featured here are "Rock and Roll All Nite," "I Love it Loud," "Tears Are Falling," "War Machine," and "Shout it Out Loud." Extensive behind-the-scenes footage showcases the more intimate side of the band, as they interact naturally and prepare for the concert, and the excellent bonus features include documentaries, photographs, and a program that lets you choose which band member to focus on during a given song.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): ID3058MHDVD

  • Credits
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $29.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for