DVD Leonid Kogan - Interpretations (DVD 1161257),
back to browsing

Leonid Kogan - Interpretations

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • With his pianist-daughter Nina, Leonid Kogan performs Tchaikovsky's 'Melodie and Valse Scherzo,' Glazunov's 'Entracte,' A Scherzo by Brahms, Kreisler's 'Libesfreud,' a selection from Bizet's 'Carmen,' and a set of Paganini variations. This memorable document of a great violinist in concert is narrated by Erick Friedman.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): D1131

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.58
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for