DVD Life's A Dance (DVD 1137679),
back to browsing

Life's A Dance

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • LIFE'S A DANCE gathers 11 Videos of country hits performed by best-selling artists. This collection includes renditions of "Don't Take The Girl" by Tim McGraw, "He Didn't Have To Be" by Brad Paisley, "How Do I Live" by Leann Rimes, and "I Believe" by Diamond Rio.
0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Music & Arts
  • Run Time: 0:00
  • Released: 8/28/2007
  • UPC: 080688717193
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.21
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • New
    Prince Igor (The Metropolitan Opera) [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • buy now for