DVD Lita Ford - The Complete Video Collection (DVD 13259),
back to browsing

Lita Ford - The Complete Video Collection

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • As guitarist in The Runaways Lita Ford provided the perfect foil for the vocal stylings of singer Joan Jett. When the band parted ways, Lita struck out alone with a solo career that saw her scale the charts with hits such as "Kiss Me Deadly," and the Ozzy Osbourne duet "Close My Eyes Forever." This compilation proves that Lita still knows how to tear up a stage, laying waste to male metal guitar slingers everywhere with her punishing riffs and vocal harmonies. A selection of music videos are also included, highlighting the big hair and shoulder pads era of the 80s hard rock scene. Tracks include "Hit and Run," "Broken Dreams," "Dancing On The Edge," and of course "Kiss Me Deadly."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 75579

  • Credits
    Lita Ford
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.91
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for