DVD Lou Reed: Lollapalooza Live (DVD 7049079),
back to browsing

Lou Reed: Lollapalooza Live

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • This documentary captures Lou Reed's set at the August 9, 2009 Lollapalooza show in Chicago. In addition to Velvet Underground classics like "Sweet Jane," and "I'm Waiting for the Man," Reed delivers solo hits such as "Walk on the Wild Side," and "Dirty Blvd."
0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Music & Arts
  • Run Time: 0:00
  • Released: 7/19/2011
  • UPC: 634457545021
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $19.89
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for