DVD Mabel Mercer - A Singer's Singer (DVD 31647),
back to browsing

Mabel Mercer - A Singer's Singer

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Part of the VIEW Video Jazz Series. Mabel Mercer was born in 1900 in Staffordshire, England and died in 1984. Taped at Cleo's in New York City. Selections include: "That's for Me" "Blame It on My Youth" "My Love Is a Wanderer" "Get Well Soon" "If Love Were All" "Wait Till You're Sixty-Five" "Clouds" "Experiment" "Being Green" "More I Can Not Wish You" "Isn't He Adorable" "The Times of Your Life" "Trouble Comes" "Some Fine Day" "It Amazes Me" "Remind Me" "It's All Right with Me"
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2308

  • Credits
    Mabel Mercer
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.64
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for