DVD Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas (DVD 6973052),
back to browsing

Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Mariah Carey, the best-selling female recording artist of the 1990s, is known for her expansive multi-octave range and soaring, expressive vocals. Those traits serve her well on this holiday album, as she belts out tunes that are alternately sexy--like "All I Want For Christmas Is You" or "Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)"--and traditional--such as "Jesus Born On This Day" or her moving version of "Silent Night." Also included, along with the album's twelve songs, are eight accompanying music videos, some wistful--"Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)"--and some, like "Joy to the World," lively and engaging. Both vocally and visually, Carey is at her best here.
  • Credits
    Mariah Carey
  • Critic Reviews
    Q (1/95, p.246) - 3 Stars - Good.
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.89
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for