DVD Martha Argerich & Mischa Maisky: Shchedrin/Franck/Dvorak/Shostakovich [DVD] (DVD 7047381),
back to browsing

Martha Argerich & Mischa Maisky: Shchedrin/Franck/Dvorak/Shostakovich [DVD]

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • This musical release from pianist Martha Argerich and cellist Mischa Maisky captures a live performance by the musicians, recorded live at the Concert Hall of KKL Luzern on the 9th and 10th of February, 2011. The performance includes pieces like Antonin Dvorak's "Scherzo capricciosco in D flat Major and more.
0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Music & Arts
  • Run Time: 111:00
  • Released: 6/28/2011
  • UPC: 4260234830132
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $22.96
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • New
    Santana: Corazon Live from Mexico - Live It to Believe It [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • New
    Sepultura/Tambours du Bronx: Metal Veins - Alive at Rock in Rio [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • buy now for


  • New
    Yes - 35th Anniversary Concert: Songs From Tsongas [Blu-ray]

    buy now for