DVD My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult - The Kult Kollection (DVD 28448),
back to browsing

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult - The Kult Kollection

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Named after an original film project that never made it off the ground, My Life With the Thrill Kill Kult have nonetheless spent the duration of their musical career scoring one long B-movie sexploitation extravaganza. Their sex- and violence-filled songs are tinged with camp and have a beat you can dance to. The formula has served them well, as the Chicago group has become one of the premier underground industrial acts. They have contributed to the soundtracks of such films as SHOWGIRLS (Paul Verhoeven) and NOWHERE (Gregg Araki). Known for their elaborate, highly eccentric live shows, the group's theatrical acumen is in evidence on this collection of their work. Comprised of 10 music videos and nine songs filmed in concert, it also includes footage from the movie project that started it all. Videos to some of the band's biggest hits, such as "Kooler Than Jesus," "Sex On Wheelz," and "Glamour Is A Rocky Road," are presented, along with live performances of "Hit & Run Holiday," "Chemical Cop Out," and "Hot Blood Risin'," among many others.

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): RYKO10696

  • Credits
    My, Life, With, the, Thrill, Kill, Kult
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $16.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for