DVD Nat King Cole - When I Fall in Love: The One and Only (DVD 51638),
back to browsing

Nat King Cole - When I Fall in Love: The One and Only

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Silvery-smooth singer-pianist Nat King Cole is captured live in this collection of 20 full-length performances from his 1950s television series THE NAT KING COLE SHOW. Featuring guest appearances by Ella Fitzgerald, Sammy Davis Jr., the Oscar Peterson Trio, Johnny Mercer, and the Mills Brothers, Cole offers stunning renditions of classics such as "When I Fall in Love," "Somewhere Along the Way," "Zing Went the Strings of My Heart," "Mona Lisa," and many more. Narrated by actor Dennis Haysbert (24, FAR FROM HEAVEN), the collection also features interviews with Cole's former colleagues and family members (including his songstress daughter Natalie).
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): EE39034-9

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Music & Arts
  • Run Time: 60:00
  • Released: 10/19/2004
  • UPC: 801213903498
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $28.27
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • New
    Santana: Corazon Live from Mexico - Live It to Believe It [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • New
    Sepultura/Tambours du Bronx: Metal Veins - Alive at Rock in Rio [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • New
    Yes - 35th Anniversary Concert: Songs From Tsongas [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • buy now for