DVD Ode To Freedom (DVD 6234257),
back to browsing

Ode To Freedom

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • In this concert staged to celebrate the fall of the Berlin Wall, conductor Leonard Bernstein conducts a gala performance of Beethoven's Symphony No. 9 in D minor, Op. 125 featuring soprano June Anderson, mezzo-soprano Sarah Walker, tenor Klaus Konig, and bass Jan-Hendrik Rootering.
0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Music & Arts
  • Run Time: 94:00
  • Released: 9/29/2009
  • UPC: 880242720399
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.75
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • New
    Prince Igor (The Metropolitan Opera) [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • buy now for