DVD Oscar Peterson Trio - The Berlin Concert (DVD 1122603),
back to browsing

Oscar Peterson Trio - The Berlin Concert

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Jazz pianist Oscar Peterson leads a trio in this 1989 concert. His talent has taken him far beyond his native Canada, bringing him fame across the globe. Joined by Niels-Henning Oersted Pedersen on bass and Martin Drew on drums, Peterson plays a selection of favorites, including "Salute to Bach," "Cakewalk," and Duke Ellington's "Perdido."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): INAK6460

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.35
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for