DVD PJ Harvey On Tour: Please Leave Quietly (DVD 38203),
back to browsing

PJ Harvey On Tour: Please Leave Quietly

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • A reclusive star who has a very strong vision for her career, PJ Harvey opens up on this tour documentary, allowing cameras to follow her as she promotes the UH HUH HER album in 2004. Captured travelling through Europe and the U.S. with her four-piece band, Harvey is filmed both on- and off-stage. The singer-songwriter highlights how the touring process affects her via some intimate video diaries, while also delivering some impressive shows in a variety of venues, from huge festivals to intimate club appearances. A well-packaged documentary on the diminutive star, ON TOUR: PLEASE LEAVE QUIETLY also includes 16 songs that span Harvey's career, from "Dress" to "Meet Ze Monsta" to a new song (at the time of recording) titled "Evol."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): B000684809

  • Credits
    Polly Jean Harvey, P.J. Harvey
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.01
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for