DVD Paradise Lost - Live Death (DVD 4383497),
back to browsing

Paradise Lost - Live Death

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Named after John Milton's epic poem, death metal group Paradise Lost formed in 1988 in Fairfax, England. The band consisted of Nick Holmes (vocals), Gregor Mackintosh (lead guitar), Aaron Aedy (rhythm guitar), Steve Edmunson (bass), and Matthew Archer (drums). PARADISE LOST- LIVE DEATH follows the group in their early days before signing with Peaceville Records. This release features a concert from November 1989, before the release of the band's self-titled debut. Most of the songs performed at this concert would show up one year later on PARADISE LOST, the album that sprung the band into success.
0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Music & Arts
  • Run Time: 38:00
  • Released: 1/4/2005
  • UPC: 5013929927056
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9,999.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for