DVD Peter Erskine Trio Live at Jazz Baltica (DVD 37758),
back to browsing

Peter Erskine Trio Live at Jazz Baltica

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Recorded in the Kultuzentrumat at the 1993 Jazz Baltica in Salzau, Germany, PETER ERSKINE TRIO LIVE AT JAZZ BALTICA is a re-release of the brilliant performance by the trio which consists of the amazing percussionist along with pianist John Taylor and bassist Palle Danielsson. The Peter Erskine Trio is arguably one of today's most creative and distinctive jazz groups as this performance proves with the songs "Everybody's Song But My Own," "Pure and Simple," "Touch Her Soft Lips and Part," "Palle's Headache," "Evansong," "She Never Has a Window," "On the Lake," and "Clapperclowe" among others.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): HL320436DVD

  • Credits
    Peter Erskine
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.62
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for