DVD Sara Bareilles - Live At The Fillmore [DVD Boxset] (DVD 1360408),
back to browsing

Sara Bareilles - Live At The Fillmore [DVD Boxset]

  • DVD
  • 2 discs
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Singer-songwriter and pianist Sara Bareilles performs both plugged-in songs and acoustic numbers in a concert film that also features intimate backstage moments. Bareilles performs "Bottle it Up," "Vegas," "Morningside" "Love on the Rocks," Fairytale," "August Moon City," and more.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 39940

  • Credits
    Sara Bareilles
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.67
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for