DVD The Dvorak Cycle, Vol. 3 (DVD 4594068),
back to browsing

The Dvorak Cycle, Vol. 3

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Led by conductor Peter Altrichter, the Prague Symphony Orchestra and Chorus continues its exploration of the works of Antonin Dvorak. This volume includes the Cello Concerto, Symphony No.8 in G Major Op.88, and Piano Concerto in G Minor OP.33.
  • Credits
    Lucia Popp, Eva Randova, Josef Protschka, Peter Mikulas, Igor Ardasev
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.47
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for